Globes Red Carpet Live Promo #2

Golden Globes
Golden Globes 6,258 Views
  • 253
  • 48
  • 13

We are just 2 DAYS away from the 75th #GoldenGlobes and we cannot wait to see what happens this year! It all starts with the Red Carpet at 6pm ET/3pm PT right here on Facebook.com/GoldenGlobes and then we're LIVE at 8pm ET/5pm PT on NBC. 🎨: Melissa Arbelaez

Posted 7 months ago in ENTERTAINMENT

BajarFB.com is a free online Facebook Video Downloader. This tool generate video download link to save Facebook videos online without any install required. Video download is available in two resolution wherever available i.e. High-Definition (HD) videos and Standard-Definition (SD) videos. HD videos are better than SD videos in terms of quality and also bulkier in file size.

Both formats can be played on wide range of devices like MAC, PC, laptop, mobiles, etc. Download links may be served via SSL (HTTPs) protocol for better security Each link is valid for 3 hours maximum after that it will expire and not work. To download video again, simply enter the FB video URL in the input box above and generate the download link by clicking on 'Download' button. Download service is totally free and there is no limit on the number of downloads

Note: BajarFB.com does NOT have anything to do with Facebook Inc. Facebook trade mark is the property of Facebook Inc. All trademark belongs to their respective owners.