金菩提禪師地球探訪記 第一部首播

【網路直播預告】金菩提禪師地球探訪記🌏 第一部首播!
.
首播_直播時間:
2018年9月7日( 星期五),上午10:00開始。(亞洲時區)
.
讓大家久等了,令人期待的「金菩提禪師地球探訪記(第一部)」,終於要和大家見面啦!!在韓風熱火朝天的世代裡,除了追韓劇、吃泡菜、讓自己變得更美外,在韓國還能做些甚麼呢?
.
第一站首航✈
要帶領大家一起飛去韓國首爾🇰🇷
想知道在「北村」會發生哪些新鮮好玩的事嗎?
那就千萬不要錯過本週五的首播直播!
歡迎大家一起來同遊韓國_北村之旅!
一起來拓展您的國際視野和pk魂!
.
.
【全球各地網路同步直播時間】
1. 溫哥華/西雅圖/波特蘭/矽谷/舊金山/洛杉磯/聖地亞哥
北美太平洋時間:2018年09月06日 晚上07:00開始
2. 台北/北京/馬來西亞/新加坡/香港:
2018年09月07日 上午10:00開始
3. 多倫多/紐約/波士頓/華盛頓DC/邁阿密/亞特蘭大/奧蘭多:
北美東部時間:2018年09月06日 晚上10:00開始
4. 英國倫敦時間:2018年09月07日 凌晨02:00開始
5. 巴黎/柏林/巴塞羅那/斯德哥爾摩時間:2018年09月07日 凌晨04:00開始
6. 羅馬尼亞時間:2018年09月07日 凌晨05:00開始
7. 緬甸仰光時間:2018年09月07日 早上08:30開始
8. 印尼雅加達時間:2018年09月07日 上午09:00開始
9. 韓國首爾時間:2018年09月07日 上午11:00開始
10.澳大利亞墨爾本時間:2018年09月07日 中午12:00開始
.
.
#直播預告、#韓國首爾、#地球探訪記第一部、#北村之旅、#首播

【Live Broadcast Notice】 Master JinBodhi World Journey 🌏 Part 1!

Premiere time:
September 7 2018 (Friday), at 10.00am (Asia time)

The long wait is almost over. The much-anticipated 【Master JinBodhi World Journey (Part 1)】 is finally about to premiere to everyone!! In the generation of fast and furious Korean-led influence, other than chasing after Korean drama serials, savoring Kimchi, and pursuing aesthetic beauty, what else can we do in Korea?

The first leg of the maiden tour ✈
Leads everyone to fly into Korea's Seoul 🇰🇷
Want to find out what fresh and fun challenges await at Bukchon Hanok Village?
Then don't miss this Friday's premiere broadcast!

Welcome everyone to join us on a tour of the Bukchon Hanok Village in Seoul, South Korea!
Let's broaden our appreciation of the world and enjoy some challenging games!


【Live Broadcast Global Schedule】
1. Vancouver/Seattle/Portland/Silicon Valley/San Francisco/Los Angeles/San Diego
(North America Pacific time zone): September 06, 2018, at 7:00pm
2. Taipei/Beijing/Malaysia/Singapore/Hong Kong:
September 07, 2018, at 10:00am
3. Toronto / New York / Boston / Washington DC / Miami / Atlanta / Orlando
(North America Eastern time zone): September 06, 2018, at 10:00pm
4. London (UK): September 07, 2018, at 02:00 am
5. Paris/Berlin/Barcelona/Stockholm: September 07, 2018, at 4:00am
6. Romania: September 07, 2018, at 5:00am
7. Yangon (Myanmar): September 07, 2018, at 8:30am
8. Jakarta (Indonesia): September 07, 2018, at 9:00am
9. Seoul (South Korea): September 07, 2018, at 11:00am
10. Melbourne (Australia): September 07, 2018, at 12:00 noon


#BroadcastNotice, #SeoulKorea, #WorldJourney, #BukchonHanokVillage, #Premiere

Posted 12 months ago in OTHER