Omran (Momo) on Rock With Yousuf on PME Saturday 13th Feb 2021

Generating Download Links...

Come join us this Saturday Night at 11:30 p.m 13th, Feb Pakistani Standard Time and meet one of the greatest guitarists of Pakistan, Omran Shafique on...

Posted 8 months ago in Music & Audio

Narm Jamal 8 months ago

Saturday, February 13th at 11:59 PKT / 01:59am EST / 12:59am CST

Khalid Shoaib 8 months ago

Lovely馃挄

Zaman Farabee Heera 8 months ago

Excellent